Thursday, November 24, 2011

Ready to Carve Persija Achievement in ISL

Persija was made to compete in the Indonesian Super League (ISL) 2011-2012. The club is nicknamed "Tiger Kemayoran" is hoping to provide to the citizens of Jakarta boast achievement this season.

"We also chose the tag line The Jakarta One. Tagline This means no other Persija outside Persija," said Chairman Persijja Jakarta, Paul Ferry, in a soft launching ceremony Persija in FX Cafe, Jakarta, Thursday (11/24/2011) .

Ferry asserted, nothing else except Persija Persija lead. This is a response to the claims of PSSI that Persija choose to compete in the Indonesian Premier League (IPL).

"Persija do not feel there is dualism. But there's a claim no other Persija. If PSSI do styles like this it will be shattered. That decision was wrong. It's not coming from us, but from PSSI," he said.

Similar conveyed Chairman of The Jakmania, Larico Ranggamone. Jakmania as Persija supporter, said Larico, which only supports Persija dikapteni by Bambang Pamungkas.He also dismissed that The Jakmania split.

"Until this moment, The Jakmania not broken. We only support the existing Persija Bambang Pamungkas. So I brushed off the Jakmania rupture. We do not change course. I beg Jakmania not provoked by anyone because many who want to divide us," beber Larico .

Persija itself has done a very mature preparations ahead of the passing of ISL on 1 December. Persija has officially signed 29 players. Of the 17 existing local players, five of which players U-23 national team that won the silver medal at the SEA Games XXVI. The five players are Ramdani Lestaluhu, Hasim Kipuw, Johan Juansyah, Andritany Ardhiyasa, and AA Ngurah Rev. T.

Here's Roster Persija ISL 2011-2012 season:

Galih Sudarsono (1), Emuerjeraye Precious (2), Soleman Lubis (3), Fahreza Religion (4), Abdul Tommy (6), Ramdani Lestaluhu (7), Rudi Setiawan (9), Robertino Pugliara (10), Alan Martha (11), Hasim Kipuw (13), Ismed Sofyan (14), Fabiano Beltrame (15), Delton Stevano Wohon (17), Octovianus (18), Johan Juansyah (19), Bambang Pamungkas (20), A Marzukuh (21 ), Good Djiwo Noor Cahyo (22), Leo Saputra Jacobs (23), I Wayan Mudaha Ganga (24), Pedro Javier (25), Andritany Ardhiyasa (26), Rachmat Affandi (27), AA Ngurah Revelation T (28), Adixi Lenzivio (29), Saronih (35), Ahmad Ihwan (42), Arif Dwi Wicaksono (90)

Coaches and officials Persija:

Iwan Setiawan, Sudirman, Miftahudin, Haryono, Dr. Tri Wahyudi Nanang, Agus Sugeng Riyanto, Umar Bowi, Amudi Saripudin, Mohammad Mansyur

Source :


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. News FootBall Indonesia . All Rights Reserved